Start main Content

Staff List

Director

Name & Position Email
Professor John-Bacon-Shone
Director
johnbs@hku.hk

Honorary Professor

Name & Position
Dr. Gracemary Leung
Adjunct Professor
Professor K.R. Bolton
Honorary Professor
Professor Evan Shea Ingram
Honorary Assistant Professor

SSRC Fellow

Name & Position
Dr. Lami Kim
SSRC Fellow

Managers

Name & Position Email
Ms. Linda Cho
Centre Manager
swcho@hku.hk
Mr. Kelvin Ng
Senior Research Manager
kelvinng@hku.hk
Mr. Thomas Lo
Assistant Research Manager
thomas@ssrc.hku.hk
Mr. Samson Lee
Assistant Technical Manager
scylee@hku.hk

Research Executive

Name & Position Email
Ms. Erica Wong
Research Executive
werica@hku.hk
Ms. Katherine Siu
Research Executive
katherines@ssrc.hku.hk
Ms. Ling Lee
Research Executive
linglee@ssrc.hku.hk
Ms. Procy Li
Research Executive
procy@ssrc.hku.hk

Field-work Supervisor

Name & Position Email
Mr. Dicky Yip
Telephone Survey Supervisor
dicky@ssrc.hku.hk
Mr. Sonny Chan
Telephone Survey Supervisor
sonny@ssrc.hku.hk
Mr. Sonny Chan and Mr. Dicky Yip are the Supervisor of the SSRC and both of them have over 4 years of experience of monitoring the fieldwork operation and interviewing process.

Supporting Staff

Name & Position Email
Mr. T.C. Lam
Clerk
chiutclam@ssrc.hku.hk
Ms. Y.T. Lui
Office Attendant
lukelx@hku.hk